The FSR's Central Committee is elected by the Delegates' Assembly for a mandate of 3 years. The current Central Committee was elected in Sept. 2021 (and in Sept. 2022), and its mandate lasts until September of 2024.
The Committee is composed of the FSR President, the Vice President, and up to 5 other members.
The Presidents of the Commissions, and the Regional Association Presidents are permanent guest of the CC with an advisory role.

Aurelie Lemouzy


François Molette


Nicole Imsand

CC Member

Lorenz Zellweger

CC Member

Benjamin Faudot

CC Member


Kurt Köhl

Discipline Commission President

Mathieu Saubade

Medical & Anti-Doping Commission President

Nicolas Francais

Recours / Appeals Commission President

Jean-Louis Larigaldie

Referee Commission President

Jerome Goudet

Sevens Commission President

Vincent Piguet

Competition Commission President

Simone Haymoz

Development Commission President

David Richard

Regional President - ACGR

Pierre Doutaz

Regional President - ARVS

Patrick Jaberg

Regional President - AVR

Matthias Diez

Regional President - NSRV

Dates of Meetings - Season 2022-2023

Date / Datum Location / Veranstaltungsort / Lieu Type of Meeting / Art der Veranstaltung / Type de Réunion
25.10.2022 Bern FSR Round Tables
27.10.2022 Bellinzona FSR Round Tables
07.11.2022 Geneva FSR Round Tables
11.11.2022 Lausanne FSR Round Tables
14.11.2022 Zurich FSR Round Tables
10.12.2022 Lausanne, FSR Office Central Committee
23.01.2023 Zoom Call Central Committee
11.02.2023 Haus des Sports (Ittigen bei Bern), or Zoom - TBC Sport Technical Meeting
04.03.2023 Macolin / Magglingen Central Committee
17.04.2023 Zoom Call Central Committee
06.05.2023 Haus des Sports (Ittigen bei Bern), or Zoom - TBC Sport Technical Meeting
30.05.2023 Zoom Call Central Committee
24.06.2023 Haus des Sports (Ittigen bei Bern) General Delegates Assembly
07.08.2023 Zoom Call Central Committee
02.09.2023 Haus des Sports (Ittigen bei Bern) Financial Delegates Assembly




Institutional Partners